kontakts altenburg copy 2000x695 english

LSS ALTENBURG


Headquarters Altenburg:


LSS GmbH
Am Eichenberg 1
04600 Altenburg
GERMANY


Tel: +49 3447 83 550 0
Fax: +49 3447 86 177 9





     
Managing Director: Markus Kaminski
Phone: +49 3447 83 550 12
E-Mail: kaminski@lss-lighting.de
     
Administration: Dagmar Kaminski
Phone: +49 3447 83 550 11
E-Mail: dagmar.kaminski@lss-lighting.de
     
Purchase / Calculation: Michael Reisener
Phone: +49 3447 83 550 15
E-Mail: reisener@lss-lighting.de
     
Purchase: Sandro Carius
Phone: +49 3447 83 550 24
E-Mail: carius@lss-lighting.de
     
Commercial Clerk: Katrin Neumann
Phone: +49 3447 83 550 32
E-Mail: katrin.neumann@lss-lighting.de
     
Accounting: Petra Voigt
Phone: +49 3447 83 550 18
E-Mail: buchhaltung@lss-lighting.de
     
Project management / Development: Jens Keiger
Phone: +49 3447 83 550 13
E-Mail: keiger@lss-lighting.de
     
Project management / Development: Thomas Tetzner
Phone: +49 3447 83 550 25
E-Mail: tetzner@lss-lighting.de
     
Project management / CAD-Planning: Jörg Rutsch
Phone: +49 3447 83 550 16
E-Mail: rutsch@lss-lighting.de
     
Project management / CAD-Planning: Thomas Lehnert
Phone: +49 3447 83 550 14
E-Mail: lehnert@lss-lighting.de
     
Service:
Phone: +49 3447 83 550 0
E-Mail: mail@lss-lighting.de